OFFICIAL BALLOT TOWN MEETING - MARCH 7, 2023

Instructions to Voter:

To vote for a person whose name is printed on the ballot, mark a cross (x) in the square to the right of the person's name. To vote for a person whose name is not printed on the ballot, write his or her name in the "write in" space provided.

MODERATOR - 1 YEAR TERM	CEMETERY COMMISSIONER	LIBRARY COMMISSION
VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	3 YEAR TERM	3 YEAR TERM
	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE
Doug Bergstein		
	Camilla Behn	David Ellison
Write-in		
	Write-in	Write-in
SELECTBOARD - 2 YEAR TERM		
VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	LISTER - 3 YEAR TERM	LIBRARY COMMISSION
	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	3 YEAR TERM
Luke Youmell		VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE
	Patricia Begin	
Write-in		Karen Cingiser
	Write-in	
SELECTBOARD - 3 YEARS TERM		Write-in
VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	TOWN TREASURER	
	3 YEAR TERM	TRUSTEE OF PUBLIC MONEY
Devin T Klein Corrigan	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	3 YEAR TERM
_	_	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE
Write-in	Dayna Lisaius	
		Dayna Lisaius
	Write-in	
		Write-in

AMPLE